All Staff

Professor Helen Ennis

Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Alison Alder

Alison Alder

Head of Printmedia and Drawing
Printmedia and Drawing

alison.alder@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Emma Beer

Technical Officer
Painting

emma.beer@anu.edu.au

Vivienne Binns

Vivienne Binns

Emeritus Fellow
Painting

Sean Booth

Sean Booth

Technical Officer
Gold and Silversmithing

Furniture

sean.booth@anu.edu.au

Jacqueline Bradley

Jacqueline Bradley

Sessional Lecturer
Sculpture

jacqueline.bradley@anu.edu.au

Anne Brennan

Anne Brennan

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

anne.brennan@anu.edu.au

Tim Brook

Dr Tim Brook

Visiting Fellow
Photography & Media Arts

Tim.Brook@anu.edu.au

Gordon Bull

Gordon Bull

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Gordon.Bull@anu.edu.au

Alex Burchmore

Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Adele Cameron

Adele Cameron

Technical Officer
Textiles

adele.cameron@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications