Foundation Staff

Elisa Crossing

Elisa Crossing

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

elisacrossing@gmail.com

Dr Tony Curran

Tony Curran

Sessional Lecturer
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Deirdre Feeney

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Deirdre.Feeney@anu.edu.au

Waratah Lahy

Dr. Waratah Lahy

Outreach Administrator
Painting

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Julie Monro-Alison

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Julie.Monro-Alison@anu.edu.au

Kate Murphy

Kate Murphy

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Kate.Murphy@anu.edu.au

Dierdre Pearce

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Dierdre.Pearce@anu.edu.au

Millan Pintos-Lopez

Technical Officer
Foundation

Technical Officer
Printmedia and Drawing

millan.pintos-lopez@anu.edu.au

Dr Amanda Stuart

Lecturer
Environment Studio

Lecturer
Foundation

Amanda.Stuart@anu.edu.au

Richard Whiteley

Richard Whiteley

Head of Glass
Glass

Head of Foundation Studies
Foundation

Richard.Whiteley@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications