Photography-Media-Arts Staff

Tim Brook

Dr Tim Brook

Visiting Fellow
Photography & Media Arts

Tim.Brook@anu.edu.au

Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Technical Officer
Photography & Media Arts

jean-philippe.demarais@anu.edu.au

Kit Devine

Dr Kit Devine

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

kit.devine@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Martyn Jolly

Associate Professor Martyn Jolly

Head of Photography and Media Arts and Lead Chief Investigator
Photography & Media Arts

Martyn.Jolly@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Kon Kudo

Kon Kudo

Technical Assistant
Photography & Media Arts

kon.kudo8@gmail.com

Lucien Leon

Dr Lucien Leon

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

Lucien.Leon@anu.edu.au

Jason O'Brien

Jason O'Brien

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

Phone: +61 (2) 6125 5852

jason.obrien@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications