Printmedia-Drawing Staff

Alison Alder

Alison Alder

Head of Printmedia and Drawing
Printmedia and Drawing

alison.alder@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Caren Florance

Caren Florance

Sessional Lecturer
Printmedia and Drawing

caren.florance@anu.edu.au

Nicci Haynes

Nicci Haynes

Technical Officer
Printmedia and Drawing

Sessional Lecturer
Printmedia and Drawing

Nicci.Haynes@anu.edu.au

Rebecca Mayo

Rebecca Mayo

Lecturer
Printmedia and Drawing

rebecca.mayo@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Patsy Payne

Patsy Payne

Emeritus Fellow
Printmedia and Drawing

Patsy.payne@anu.edu.au

Anna Raupach

Dr Anna Raupach

Lecturer
Printmedia and Drawing

anna.raupach@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications