Academics

Search by first (given) or last name.
Professor Helen Ennis

Helen Ennis

Director of the Centre for Art History and Art Theory
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Alison Alder

Alison Alder

Head of Printmedia and Drawing
Printmedia and Drawing

alison.alder@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Vivienne Binns

Vivienne Binns

Emeritus Fellow
Painting

Jacqueline Bradley

Jacqueline Bradley

Sessional Lecturer
Sculpture

jacqueline.bradley@anu.edu.au

Anne Brennan

Anne Brennan

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

anne.brennan@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Tim Brook

Dr Tim Brook

Visiting Fellow
Photography & Media Arts

Tim.Brook@anu.edu.au

Gordon Bull

Gordon Bull

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Gordon.Bull@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Leah Bullen

Leah Bullen

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

leahbullen@gmail.com

Alex Burchmore

Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Dr Christina Clarke

Christina Clarke

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
School of Art & Design

Christina.Clarke@anu.edu.au

Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications