Professional staff

Barbara McConchie

Barbara McConchie

School Manager
School of Art & Design

barbara.mcconchie@anu.edu.au

Julia Boyd

School Administrator
School of Art & Design

julia.boyd@anu.edu.au

Priyanka Giri

School Administrator
School of Art & Design

priyanka.giri@anu.edu.au

Amy Kerr-Menz

Amy Kerr-Menz

Senior School Administrator (Educational Design)
School of Art & Design

amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au

Waratah Lahy

Dr. Waratah Lahy

Outreach contact
Painting

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Jeremy Lepisto

Technical Officer
Sculpture

School of Art & Design Work Health Safety Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

jeremy.lepisto@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Leske

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

jennifer.leske@anu.edu.au

Anja Loughhead

Anja Loughhead

School Coursework Administrator
School of Art & Design

+61 (2) 6125 5810

enquiries.visualarts@anu.edu.au

Anne Masters

School Administrator (Higher Degree Research)
School of Art & Design

SOA Reception

+61 (2) 6125 5804

graduateadmin.soa@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications