Academics

Search by first (given) or last name.
Professor Helen Ennis

Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Alison Alder

Alison Alder

Head of Printmedia and Drawing
Printmedia and Drawing

alison.alder@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

Senior Lecturer and Head of Sculpture & Spatial Practice
Sculpture

ANU Researcher page

Ella Barclay

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

Jacqueline Bradley

Jacqueline Bradley

Sessional Lecturer
Sculpture

jacqueline.bradley@anu.edu.au

Anne Brennan

Anne Brennan

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

anne.brennan@anu.edu.au

Tim Brook

Dr Tim Brook

Visiting Fellow
Photography & Media Arts

Tim.Brook@anu.edu.au

Dr Julie Brooke

Research Fellow
Painting

Lecturer
Painting

julie.brooke@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Alex Burchmore

Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Dr Christina Clarke

Christina Clarke

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
School of Art & Design

Christina.Clarke@anu.edu.au

Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Simon Cottrell

Simon Cottrell

Lecturer
Gold and Silversmithing

simon.cottrell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications