Professional staff

Barbara McConchie

School Manager
School of Art & Design

barbara.mcconchie@anu.edu.au

Priyanka Giri

School Administrator
School of Art & Design

priyanka.giri@anu.edu.au

Amy Kerr-Menz

Amy Kerr-Menz

Senior School Administrator (Educational Design)
School of Art & Design

amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au

Dr Waratah Lahy

Dr. Waratah Lahy

Outreach Administrator
Painting

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Jeremy Lepisto

Jeremy Lepisto

Technical Officer
Sculpture & Spatial Practice

Work Health Safety Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

jeremy.lepisto@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Leske

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

jennifer.leske@anu.edu.au

Deborah Marburg

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

Max Napier

Maxwell Napier

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

max.napier@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications