Technical Staff

Adele Cameron

Adele Cameron

Technical Officer
Textiles

adele.cameron@anu.edu.au

Emma Beer

Technical Officer
Painting

emma.beer@anu.edu.au

Franz Schroedl

Technical Officer
Ceramics

Franz.Schroedl@anu.edu.au

Jason O'Brien

Jason O'Brien

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

jason.obrien@anu.edu.au

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Technical Officer
Photography & Media Arts

jean-philippe.demarais@anu.edu.au

Millan Pintos-Lopez

Technical Officer
Foundation

Technical Officer
Printmedia & Drawing

millan.pintos-lopez@anu.edu.au

Nicci Haynes

Nicci Haynes

Technical Officer
Printmedia & Drawing

Nicci.Haynes@anu.edu.au

Phil Spelman

Phil Spelman

Technical Officer
Glass

philip.spelman@anu.edu.au

Sean Booth

Sean Booth

Technical Officer
Jewellery & Object

Furniture

sean.booth@anu.edu.au

Simon Ramsey

Simon Ramsey

Technical Officer
Furniture

simon.ramsey@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications