Endeavour Mobility Grant recipients announced

The Château de Vaux-le-Vicomte
The Château de Vaux-le-Vicomte
Tuesday 8 December 2015

The ten recipients of the Centre for Art History and Art Theory's Endeavour Mobility Grants have been announced.

The ANU School of Art was awarded funding for the grants to subsidise travel costs for ten students enrolled in the 2016 in-country course ‘Art of the European Courts, 1500-1815’. 

The course is a two-week intensive of 12 full teaching days on-site in Paris and Rome led by Dr Robert Wellington, where students will study Renaissance, Baroque, Rococo and Neoclassical art, design and architecture.

The successful applicants are:

Alexandra Stewart
Eva Krepsova
Rebecca Blake
Isabel Meates
Brooke McEachern
Rhiannon McGuiness
Sarah James
Lucy Cripps
Rowan McGinness
Emily Cunich

These students will each receive $2,000 towards their travel costs for the course.

Updated:  18 December 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications