School of Art & Design farewells retiring staff

Tuesday 26 June 2018

The School of Art & Design recently farewelled colleagues Helen Ennis, Martyn Jolly, Ruth Waller and Gilbert Riedelbauch who have elected to take part in the ANU’s generous Voluntary Early Retirement Scheme (VERS). Helen, Martyn, Ruth and Gilbert will continue to contribute to the School in their relationships as Adjuncts.

The School also farewells Anne Brennan, Gordon Bull, Valerie Kirk, Paul Hay, Cindy DePina, Wendy Teakel and David Jensz and thanks each and every one of them for their many years of dedicated service.

Updated:  4 July 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications