Here Now

Image credit: Richilde Flavell, Untitled, 2019, ceramics, dimensions variable. Image courtesy of the artist.

Please join us for the opening reception of Here Now in the ANU School of Art & Design Main Gallery.

The Exhibition celebrates the work of 19 alumni from the ANU School of Art & Design as both practicing artists and arts professionals, and their multi-faceted contribution to a vibrant, supportive and collaborative Canberra arts community.


S A Adair · Robert Agostino · Surya Bajracharya · Alexander Boynes · Kirsten Farrell · Richilde Favell · Hannah Gason · Clare Jackson · Karena Keys · Jay Kochel · Anja Loughhead · Alex Lundy · Ann McMahon · Katy Mutton · Tom Rowney · Shags · Kensuke Todo · Peter Vandermark · Madisyn Zabel

Exhibition dates: 6 February - 22 February 2019

Opening reception: 6pm, Tuesday 5 February 2019

Katy Mutton’s installation, Conspicuous, will be opening in the Foyer Space the same night. For more information and to attend Katy’s artist talk before the opening, see here.

For more information about Here Now, please see the exhibition catalogue. 

Updated:  12 February 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications