Centre of Art History and Art Theory staff

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Dr Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Dr Christina Clarke

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
School of Art & Design

Christina.Clarke@anu.edu.au

Brenda Croft

Associate Professor Brenda Croft

Indigenous Art History and Curatorship
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tony Curran

Dr Tony Curran

Sessional Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Charlotte Galloway

Dr Charlotte Galloway

Acting Director
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Dr Keren Hammerschlag

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Keren.Hammerschlag@anu.edu.au

Dr David Hansen

Dr David Hansen

Associate Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

david.hansen@anu.edu.au

Dr Andrew Montana

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Kate Murphy

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Kate.Murphy@anu.edu.au

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Dr Sarah Scott

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Caroline Turner

Dr Caroline Turner

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

caroline.turner@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications