Centre of Art History and Art Theory staff

Professor Helen Ennis

Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Anne Brennan

Anne Brennan

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

anne.brennan@anu.edu.au

Gordon Bull

Gordon Bull

Visiting Fellow
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Gordon.Bull@anu.edu.au

Alex Burchmore

Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Dr Christina Clarke

Christina Clarke

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
School of Art & Design

Christina.Clarke@anu.edu.au

Brenda Croft

Associate Professor Indigenous Art History and Curatorship
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

brenda.croft@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tony Curran

Tony Curran

Sessional Lecturer
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Charlotte Galloway

Dr Charlotte Galloway

Acting Director
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

HDR Convenor
School of Art & Design

charlotte.galloway@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Keren Hammerschlag

Lecturer
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Sir Roland Wilson Building

Keren.Hammerschlag@anu.edu.au

David Hansen

Dr David Hansen

Associate Professor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

david.hansen@anu.edu.au

Andrew Montana

Dr Andrew Montana

Honours Convenor
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

andrew.montana@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Kate Murphy

Kate Murphy

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Kate.Murphy@anu.edu.au

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History and Art Theory

Chaitanya.Sambrani@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications