Centre of Art History and Art Theory staff

Anthea Callen

Emeritus Professor Anthea Callen

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

anthea.callen@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Christina Clarke

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Christina.clarke@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Brenda Croft

Professor Brenda L Croft

Professor
Indigenous Art History & Curatorship

brenda.croft@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr. Elisa deCourcy

Research Fellow
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Elisa.DeCourcy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Keren Hammerschlag

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Keren.Hammerschlag@anu.edu.au

Dr David Hansen

Associate Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

david.hansen@anu.edu.au

Professor Chris McAuliffe

Sir William Dobell Chair
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

christopher.mcauliffe@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Sarah Scott

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Convenor of Bachelor of Art History and Curatorship (Honours)
School of Art & Design

sarah.scott@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Caroline Turner

Dr Caroline Turner

Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

caroline.turner@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Kate Warren

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

kate.warren@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Associate Professor Robert Wellington

Associate Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Director
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

robert.wellington@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications