Centre of Art History and Art Theory staff

Dr Alex Burchmore

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Anthea Callen

Emeritus Professor Anthea Callen

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

anthea.callen@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Christina Clarke

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Christina.clarke@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Brenda Croft

Associate Professor Brenda L Croft

Indigenous Art History and Curatorship
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

brenda.croft@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tony Curran

Dr Tony Curran

Sessional Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Charlotte Galloway

Dr Charlotte Galloway

HDR Convenor
School of Art & Design

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Director ANU Myanmar Research Centre (College of Asia and the Pacific)
School of Art & Design

charlotte.galloway@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Keren Hammerschlag

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Keren.Hammerschlag@anu.edu.au

Dr David Hansen

Dr David Hansen

Associate Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

david.hansen@anu.edu.au

Dr Andrew Montana

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

andrew.montana@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Kate M Murphy

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Kate.Murphy@anu.edu.au

Dr. Chaitanya Sambrani

Dr Chaitanya Sambrani

Senior Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

chaitanya.sambrani@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Sarah Scott

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

sarah.scott@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Shanti Shea-An

SESSIONAL TUTOR
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

shanti.shea-an@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications