Our People

Dr Beck Davis

Head of School
School of Art & Design

Convenor of Bachelor of Design
School of Art & Design

Beck.davis@anu.edu.au

Professor Chris McAuliffe

Head
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Sir William Dobell Chair
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Convenor of Bachelor of Art History and Curatorship
School of Art & Design

christopher.mcauliffe@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Search by first (given) or last name.

Rod Bamford

Senior Lecturer
Ceramics

Roderick.Bamford@anu.edu.au

Dr Ella Barclay

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

Convenor of Bachelor of Visual Arts (Honours)
School of Art & Design

ella.barclay@anu.edu.au

Dr Julie Brooke

Dr Julie Brooke

Research Fellow and Lecturer
Painting

julie.brooke@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Christina Clarke

Lecturer
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Christina.clarke@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

rowan.conroy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Simon Cottrell

Lecturer
Jewellery & Object

simon.cottrell@anu.edu.au

Brenda Croft

Associate Professor Brenda L Croft

Indigenous Art History and Curatorship
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

brenda.croft@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tony Curran

Dr Tony Curran

Research Assistant
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Tony.Curran@anu.edu.au

Dr Beck Davis

Head of School
School of Art & Design

Convenor of Bachelor of Design
School of Art & Design

Beck.davis@anu.edu.au

Janet DeBoos

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Ceramics

janet.deboos@anu.edu.au

Dr Kit Devine

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

kit.devine@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

helen.ennis@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Michael Le Grand

Emeritus Fellow
Sculpture & Spatial Practice

mlegrand@iinet.net.au

Patsy Payne

Emeritus Professor
Printmedia & Drawing

Patsy.payne@anu.edu.au

John Reid

Emeritus Professor
Environment Studio

John.Reid@anu.edu.au

Irina Agaronyan

Gallery and Communications Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

irina.agaronyan@anu.edu.au

Emily Allen

Engagement and Impact Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

emily.allen@anu.edu.au

Kellie Blanden

Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

kellie.blanden@anu.edu.au

Clare Campbell

Engagement and Impact Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

clare.campbell@anu.edu.au

Priyanka Giri

Senior Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

priyanka.giri@anu.edu.au

Megan Hinton

Senior Gallery Coordinator
School of Art & Design

School of Music

megan.hinton@anu.edu.au

Image of Amy Kerr-Menz

Amy Kerr-Menz

Administration Manager
School of Art & Design

School of Music

amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au

Suzanne Knight

School Manager
School of Art & Design

School of Music

suzanne.knight@anu.edu.au

Dr Waratah Lahy

Dr Waratah Lahy

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Engagement and Impact Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Leske

Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

jennifer.leske@anu.edu.au

Alice Macdonald

Senior Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

alice.macdonald@anu.edu.au

Deborah Marburg

Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

deborah.marburg@anu.edu.au

Gary Marshall

Assistant Administration Officer
School of Art & Design

School of Music

gary.marshall@anu.edu.au

Toby McFadden

Operations Manager
School of Art & Design

School of Music

toby.mcfadden@anu.edu.au

Emma Beer

Senior Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

emma.beer@anu.edu.au

Sean Booth

Sean Booth

Senior Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

sean.booth@anu.edu.au

Estelle Briedis Spelman

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

estelle.briedisspelman@anu.edu.au

Nicci Haynes

Nicci Haynes

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

Nicci.Haynes@anu.edu.au

Jeremy Lepisto

Jeremy Lepisto

Technical Services Team Coordinator
School of Art & Design

jeremy.lepisto@anu.edu.au

Millan Pintos-Lopez

Senior Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

millan.pintos-lopez@anu.edu.au

Amr Tawfik

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

Amr.Tawfik@anu.edu.au

Search by first (given) or last name.

Tina FiveAsh

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

tinafiveash@gmail.com

Andrew Gaynor

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

Lara Nicholls

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

lara.nicholls@anu.edu.au

Julia Rodwell

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

julia.rodwell@anu.edu.au

Soo-Min Shim

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

soo-min.shim@anu.edu.au

Patricia Stone

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

patricia.stone@anu.edu.au

Jane Theau

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

jane.theau@anu.edu.au

Bic Tieu

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

Bic.Tieu@anu.edu.au

Blanche Tilden

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

blanche@blanchetilden.com.au

Elefteria Vlavianos

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

Elefteria.Vlavianos@anu.edu.au

Catherine Webb

Higher Degree Research Candidate
School of Art & Design

catherine.webb@anu.edu.au

Updated:  21 July 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications