People

Denise Ferris

Professor Denise Ferris

Head of School
School of Art & Design

ANU Researcher page

Professor Chris McAuliffe

Director
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Sir William Dobell Chair
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

Practice-led Research
School of Art & Design

ANU Researcher page

Search by first (given) or last name.
Denise Ferris

Professor Denise Ferris

Head of School
School of Art & Design

ANU Researcher page

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Alison Alder

Alison Alder

Head
Printmedia & Drawing

ANU Researcher page

Dr Alex Martinis Roe

Head
Sculpture & Spatial Practice

ANU Researcher page

Dr Ella Barclay

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

Dr Jacqueline Bradley

Sessional Lecturer
Sculpture & Spatial Practice

jacqueline.bradley@anu.edu.au

Dr Julie Brooke

Dr Julie Brooke

Research Fellow and Lecturer
Painting

ANU Researcher page

Dr Alex Burchmore

Tutor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

alexander.burchmore@anu.edu.au

Dr Christina Clarke

SESSIONAL LECTURER AND TUTOR
School of Art & Design

Christina.Clarke@anu.edu.au

Rowan Conroy

Dr Rowan Conroy

Lecturer
Photography & Media Arts

ANU Researcher page

Simon Cottrell

Lecturer
Jewellery & Object

simon.cottrell@anu.edu.au

Brenda Croft

Associate Professor Brenda Croft

Indigenous Art History and Curatorship
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Elisa Crossing

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

elisacrossing@gmail.com

Pages

Helen Ennis

Professor Helen Ennis

Emeritus Professor
Centre for Art History & Art Theory

ANU Researcher page

Michael Le Grand

Emeritus Fellow
Sculpture & Spatial Practice

mlegrand@iinet.net.au

Patsy Payne

Emeritus Professor
Printmedia & Drawing

Patsy.payne@anu.edu.au

John Reid

Emeritus Professor
Environment Studio

John.Reid@anu.edu.au

Barbara McConchie

School Manager
School of Art & Design

barbara.mcconchie@anu.edu.au

Irina Agaronyan

Gallery Administrator
School of Art & Design

irina.agaronyan@anu.edu.au

Priyanka Giri

School Administrator
School of Art & Design

priyanka.giri@anu.edu.au

Megan Hinton

Senior Gallery Coordinator
School of Art & Design

megan.hinton@anu.edu.au

Amy Kerr-Menz

Amy Kerr-Menz

Senior School Administrator (Educational Design)
School of Art & Design

amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au

Dr Waratah Lahy

Dr. Waratah Lahy

Outreach Coordinator
School of Art & Design

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Painting

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Jeremy Lepisto

Jeremy Lepisto

Work Health Safety Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

jeremy.lepisto@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Leske

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

jennifer.leske@anu.edu.au

Deborah Marburg

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

Max Napier

Maxwell Napier

School Administrator (Students)
School of Art & Design

max.napier@anu.edu.au

Saskia Scott

Senior Gallery Coordinator
School of Art & Design

saskia.scott@anu.edu.au

Adele Cameron

Adele Cameron

Technical Officer
Textiles

adele.cameron@anu.edu.au

Emma Beer

Technical Officer
Painting

emma.beer@anu.edu.au

Franz Schroedl

Technical Officer
Ceramics

Franz.Schroedl@anu.edu.au

Jason O'Brien

Jason O'Brien

Technical Officer
School of Art & Design

jason.obrien@anu.edu.au

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Jean-Philippe Demarais

Technical Officer
Photography & Media Arts

jean-philippe.demarais@anu.edu.au

Millan Pintos-Lopez

Technical Officer
Foundation

Printmedia & Drawing

millan.pintos-lopez@anu.edu.au

Nicci Haynes

Nicci Haynes

Technical Officer
Printmedia & Drawing

Nicci.Haynes@anu.edu.au

Phil Spelman

Phil Spelman

Technical Officer
Glass

philip.spelman@anu.edu.au

Sean Booth

Sean Booth

Technical Officer
Furniture

Jewellery & Object

sean.booth@anu.edu.au

Simon Ramsey

Simon Ramsey

Technical Officer
Furniture

simon.ramsey@anu.edu.au

There are no current people under this category.

Updated:  11 December 2019/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications