2020 FUSE Glass Prize Finalists Announced!

Friday 3 April 2020

JamFactory has announced the finalists of the 2020 Fuse Glass Art Prize, including staff and alumni from the ANU School of Art & Design.


We wish to warmly congratulate the following artists for their superb achievements;


Nadège Desgenétez (staff)

Jeremy Lepisto (staff)

Kate Baker (alumna)

Madeline Prowd (alumna)

Madisyn Zabel (alumna)

Marcel Hoogstad Hay (alumnus)


The Prize presented is a non-acquisitive biennial prize for Australian and New Zealand glass artists and the winner receives a cash prize of $20,000.


The exhibition of finalist’s works will be shown at JamFactory from 18 May to 20 September 2020, with a comprehensive digital showcase of the work, profiles of the artists and the aim to reopen to the public part way through this period.


For further information about the prize, please visit the Fuse Glass Prize website.

Image gallery

Updated:  3 April 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications