Painting Staff

Emma Beer

Technical Officer
Painting

emma.beer@anu.edu.au

Dr Amber Boardman

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

amber.boardman@anu.edu.au

Elisa Crossing

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Sessional Lecturer
Painting

elisa.crossing@anu.edu.au

Dr Waratah Lahy

Dr Waratah Lahy

Outreach Coordinator
School of Art & Design

Sessional Lecturer
Foundation

Painting

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Raquel Ormella

Dr Raquel Ormella

Senior Lecturer
Painting

Honours Convenor
School of Art & Design

raquel.ormella@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Ruth Waller

Adjunct Professor
School of Art & Design

ruth.waller@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications